Backline Collective

Backline Collective is: Ben Dunham, Alex Gill, Andrew Suits, Sara Grace, Chad Hollister, Jay Ekis, Brandon Klarich, Ira Friedman, Jonas Eno-Van Fleet, Katie Trautz, Kenna Donovan, Luke Auriemmo & Paul Miller.

Backline Collective's new self-titled album is available on ReverbNation or preview the album on the Music page.

Click to listen to Ben Dunham's VPR interview.

Click to read the Seven Days review of Backline Collective.

All rights reserved © Ben Dunham